Entering any building or room begins with a door, and at first sight, this item seams to feature no specific functionality only delimitating the space of rooms. As a matter of fact, the door is a very important element of any building that protects us against fire, noise, moisture and unauthorized entry, while being also an integral part of the building's interior. Severe requirements may be imposed even upon the most unsophisticated door, should it be installed in an area of high traffic flow, and should the door provide for protection, then only a reliable and proved company as Schoerghuber may be entrusted with manufacture of such doors.

Thanks to a wide range of its products, the Schoerghuber Company dominates the field of special doors manufacture, in Germany and Europe. However, much attention is paid by the Company to common doors, as well. Schoerghuber's interior doors feature high-quality characteristics, freezes of glued veneer and hardwood timber are used in door construction, all along the leaf's perimeter, which provides for stiffness of the structure that is able to withstand continuous heavy load.

The catalogue of external surfaces that includes a huge choice of laminated surfaces and wood veneer of diverse species of wood will satisfy any buyer, designer, and architect and will enable choosing an optimum solution in respect of appearance and value. In terms of door reliability, door furniture is of great importance. The Schoerghuber Company cooperates with leading European manufacturers of handles, hinges, doors, and door closers, among them Dorma, Geze, Eco, Simonswerk, BKS, and others. On request, the door may be prepared for the said furniture.

Doors may feature a single and two leafs with and without a fanlight, with glazing and panels as well as concealed hinges and door closers. The list of door furniture is very long, which enables the Customer to obtain the full range of doors from one manufacturer.

Вход в любое здание или помещение начинается с двери и на первый взгляд это изделие не несет на себе никакой функциональной нагрузки, лишь разграничивая пространство помещений. На самом деле дверь является очень важным элементом любого здания, защищая нас от пожара, шума, влаги, несанкционированного доступа, а также является неотъемлемым элементом интерьера здания. Даже к самой простой двери могут предъявляться серьезные требования, если она установлена в зоне высокой проходимости людей, а если дверь должна выполнять защитные свойства, то производство таких дверей можно доверить только надежной, проверенной компании – Schoerghuber.

Компания Schoerghuber, благодаря широкому перечню продукции, занимает ведущее положение производителя специальных дверей в Германии и Европе. Но и обычным дверям в компании уделяется значительное внимание. Внутренние двери Schoerghuber отличаются высокими качественными характеристиками, в конструкции двери используется обвязка из клееной фанеры и бруса из твердых пород дерева по периметру полотна, что обеспечивает жесткую конструкцию, способную выдержать продолжительные интенсивные нагрузки.

Каталог внешних поверхностей, включающий огромный выбор ламинированных поверхностей, натуральный шпон различных пород дерева удовлетворит любого покупателя, дизайнера, архитектора и позволит подобрать оптимальное решение по внешнему виду и стоимости. Большую роль в надежности двери играет роль фурнитуры. Компания Schoerghuber сотрудничает с ведущими Европейскими производителями ручек, петель, замков, доводчиков – Dorma, Geze, Eco, Simonswerk, BKS и другие. По запросу возможна подготовка под указанную фурнитуру.

Двери могут быть в 1 и 2 створчатом исполнении, с верхней фрамугой или без, с остеклением и филенками, а также со скрытыми петлями и доводчиком. Перечень оснащения двери очень широкий, что позволяет Заказчику получить весь комплекс дверей от одного производителя.